New Flickr Photos!

Since moving to Hong Kong from San Francisco in April, I’ve really slowed down (okay, stopped) chronicling my food adventures in the kitchen. And yet, I have enjoyed so many wonderful food experiences since moving to Asia that have opened my eyes to a new world of culinary arts. From our excursions around Hong Kong to the streets of Taipei, the food is absolutely amazing.

Though I do hope to start capturing my eating delights more, between work, travel and my family, it’s really hard to find time to blog. I have, however, finally uploaded four new sets of photos to my Flickr photostream, including food enjoyed in Hong Kong, Shanghai, the Philippines (Manila and Puerto Galera) and Taipei. I’d like to invite you to take a look and let me know if there are any ‘must try’ dishes I missed in case I end up going back!

You can find my photos on the left side of my homepage or through the hyperlink above. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

